Formal

I went to my last formal ever at Wooster this weekend and I was happy that the weather was semi-nice for it.  It felt somewhat like spring.  I personally love formals because it gives everyone a chance to dress up and go out to dinner and socialize.  You don’t always get to see everyone wearing fancy clothes and that’s what makes formals so special.1014475_10152014984287301_2005665084388433443_n

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Formal

  1. nk@woo says:

    really cute outfit!

  2. dlanger14 says:

    I saw you there! I loved your dress, I wanted to say something Saturday, but couldn’t, so here it is – so pretty!! So sad the formals are over, I’ll miss them and miss dressing up for them 😦

Say Something, You Phucker!

